Unser Team

Herzlich willkommen bei Empeo!

Andreas Bondza

Geschäftsführer

E-Mail: Produktion@empeo.de
Tel.: +49-2241-845230-13
Mobil: +49-178-4158253

Ralf Kronauer

Vertriebsleiter

E-Mail: Kronauer@empeo.de
Tel.: +49-2241-845230-15

Sandra Reitz

Office / Verkauf / Buchhaltung

E-Mail: Reitz@empeo.de
Tel.: +492241-845230-11

Jenny Ziesel

Office / Verkauf

E-Mail: Ziesel@empeo.de
Tel.: +49-2241-845230-12

Roland Rasskazov

Produktionsleiter

E-Mail: Rasskazov@empeo.de
Tel.: +49-2241-845230-22

Barbara Santur

Stellv. Produktionsleiterin

E-Mail: Rasskazov@empeo.de
Tel.: +49-2241-845230-22

Marcel Donath

Produktionsleiter Vorproduktion

E-Mail: Donath@empeo.de
Tel.: +49-2241-845230-17

Tollis

Versand

E-Mail: Rasskazov@empeo.de
Tel.: +49-2241-845230-16